Books News About Sunny Interviews Contest Links Guestbook Contact


Any more books planned in the Lucinda series?

Sorry, no more Demon Princess Chronicles book planned. But you may see some of the characters appearing in the Monère series.

When is the next Monere novel coming out?

MONA LISA ECLIPSING will be published March 2011.
Here’s more about the next installment…

From the time she was an orphan, Mona Lisa knew she was different. As a Mixed-Blood daughter of the Monère, she rules her domain in the Louisiana Bayou. But she’s about to become the hunted as her mind begins playing tricks, and no one is who they seem.

Roberto Carderas, a dangerous drug lord of mixed Monère heritage, arrives in Cozumel to eliminate a rival. But the jaguar-shifter has encountered a much more valuable prize on the island: Mona Lisa, the first female Monère he’s ever met—and one especially vulnerable in that she has lost her memory. Now, with all knowledge of her real life as stripped away as her defenses, Mona Lisa can be manipulated into believing…anything.

Convinced that Roberto is her kind and sensual protector, Mona Lisa thwarts all attempts at her rescue—including those made by her desperate lover Dante. As Roberto’s devious scheme gets underway, Dante can only hope that the touch of his warm flesh will reignite total recall in the body and mind of the woman he loves. But escape for both of them could be as forever elusive as Mona Lisa’s past.

What is the order of the stories in the Monère series?

Chronologically, it’s as follows:

Mona Lisa Awakening
Over The Moon
Mona Lisa Blossoming
On The Prowl
Mona Lisa Craving
Mona Lisa Darkening
Mona Lisa Eclipsing (coming March 2011)

Is it necessary to read the books in order?

No, they are meant to be stand alone stories. It would be nice to read them in order but not necessary.

Back to Top

Click here to increase or decrease font size: A  A  A  A